Upcoming Fixtures

Below is a list of upcoming DCLGA related events. Draws and other information are available by clicking on the name of the event.

For results, please use the link in the main menu or link at the bottom of the page. You can also find a link to previous fixtures at the bottom of the page.


Event Date Venue Notes Draw
Northern Foursomes 2020 Tue 14th Apr 2020 to Thu 16th Apr 2020 Bromborough Golf Club

More information can be found on the Cheshire Ladies County Website

Spring Meeting Wed 22nd Apr 2020 George Washington

Poster     

Read more...
DCLGA Championship Fri 1st May 2020 to Sun 3rd May 2020 Castle Eden

Poster     

Read more...
4BBB Mon 11th May 2020 Beamish Park

Poster     

Read more...
May Lowery Final 2019 (re-arranged) Fri 15th May 2020 South Moor

Entry Form

Vine Trophy Mon 1st Jun 2020 Durham City

Poster     

Read more...
Northern Counties Match Week Mon 22nd Jun 2020 to Fri 26th Jun 2020 Alnmouth (Foxton)
Scout Cups Mon 6th Jul 2020 Whickham

Poster     

Read more...
Thomlinson Bronze preliminary round Wed 15th Jul 2020 Castle Eden
Charity Competition (American Texas Scramble) Wed 29th Jul 2020 Hartlepool

Poster     

Read more...
Northern Region Close Championship Mon 3rd Aug 2020 Brancepeth Castle

The application form can be downloaded here.

Thomlinson 1st Round Wed 12th Aug 2020 Billingham
May Lowery Final 2020 Fri 14th Aug 2020 South Moor

Qualifying medal competition to be played in May with winners from each club going through to the final held at South Moor Golf Club. Maximum handicap allowance for winning any of the trophies is

Read more...
Inter County Challenge Tue 18th Aug 2020 Bedlingtonshire

The top 6 couples from the Open 4BBB held at Beamish Park on Monday 11th May qualify to play with players from Northumberland in the Inter-County Final.

Thomlinsons 2nd and 3rd Rounds Wed 26th Aug 2020 South Shields
Thomlinsons Semi-Finals and Final Wed 2nd Sep 2020 Hobson
Autumn Singles Wed 9th Sep 2020 Woodham

Poster     

Read more...
Autumn Teams Mon 14th Sep 2020 Bishop Auckland

Poster     

Read more...
Secretaries and Captains Meeting Sat 17th Oct 2020 Castle Eden

Up to 3 representatives from each club may attend to receive information from the DCLGA Committee and arrange match fixtures.

Meeting start time 2pm.

Please note that the posters and

Read more...