Upcoming Fixtures

Below is a list of upcoming DCLGA related events. Draws and other information are available by clicking on the name of the event.

For results, please use the link in the main menu or link at the bottom of the page. You can also find a link to previous fixtures at the bottom of the page.


Event Date Venue Notes Draw
VINE TROPHY Mon 5th Jun 2017 DURHAM CITY Draw
COUNTY MATCH WEEK
Mon 19th Jun 2017 to Fri 23rd Jun 2017
MORECAMBE
SCOUT CUPS Mon 3rd Jul 2017 WESTERHOPE
CHARITY - AMERICAN TEXAS SCRAMBLE Mon 10th Jul 2017 RAVENSWORTH
MAY LOWERY Fri 28th Jul 2017 SOUTH MOOR
THOMLINSONS 1st ROUND Wed 16th Aug 2017 BILLINGHAM
AUTUMN TEAM Thu 24th Aug 2017 RAMSIDE
THOMLINSONS 2nd & 3rd ROUNDS Wed 30th Aug 2017 BEAMISH PARK
THOMLINSONS SEMI & FINAL Wed 6th Sep 2017 BRANCEPETH CASTLE
AUTUMN SINGLES Wed 13th Sep 2017 EAGLESCLIFFE
SECRETARIES AND CAPTAINS MEETING Sat 14th Oct 2017 CASTLE EDEN
A.G.M Sat 25th Nov 2017 DURHAM HIGH SCHOOL FOR GIRLS