Upcoming Fixtures

Below is a list of upcoming DCLGA related events. Draws and other information are available by clicking on the name of the event.

For results, please use the link in the main menu or link at the bottom of the page. You can also find a link to previous fixtures at the bottom of the page.


Event Date Venue Notes Draw
Spring Meeting Mon 19th Apr 2021 Sharpley Springs
Open 4BBB Wed 12th May 2021 Ramside

The top 6 couples from this competition go forward to play with players from Northumberland in the Inter-County Final to be held at Westerhope golf club on Monday 16th August.

County Mixed Teams Mon 31st May 2021 Blackwell Grange
DCLGA. Championship Fri 4th Jun 2021 to Sun 6th Jun 2021 Castle Eden
Bronze Championship (Greener Cup) Fri 4th Jun 2021 Castle Eden
Vine Trophy Mon 7th Jun 2021 Durham City
County Match Week Sun 27th Jun 2021 to Fri 2nd Jul 2021 Alnmouth (Foxton)
Scout Cups Wed 14th Jul 2021 Boldon
Charity Competition (American Texas Scramble) Mon 19th Jul 2021 Whickham
Northern Championship Mon 2nd Aug 2021 Brancepeth Castle
Thomlinson Round 1 Wed 11th Aug 2021 Dinsdale
Inter-County Final Mon 16th Aug 2021 Westerhope

The top 6 couples from the Open 4BBB held at Ramside on 12th May qualify to play with players from Northumberland in the Inter-County Final.

May Lowery Final Fri 20th Aug 2021 South Moor
Thomlinsons Rounds 2 and 3 Wed 25th Aug 2021 Blackwell Grange
Thomlinsons Semi-Final and Final Wed 1st Sep 2021 Knotty Hill
County Mixed Foursomes Rounds 1&2 Sat 4th Sep 2021 Boldon
County Mixed Foursomes Rounds 3&4 Sun 5th Sep 2021 Boldon
Autumn Team Mon 6th Sep 2021 George Washington
County Mixed Foursomes Semi-Final & Final Sun 12th Sep 2021 Boldon
Autumn Singles Mon 13th Sep 2021 Heworth