For any enquiries, please use the contact form below and select the relevant category. Alternatively, for general enquiries, please email or if you have a specific query, please use one of the relevant email addresses listed at the bottom of the page.

Captain - Mrs. Christine Pascall

Vice-Captain - Mrs. Sue Wright

Hon. Secretary - Mrs. Angela Emmerson

Hon. Treasurer - Mrs. Marian Goodyear

Competition Secretary - Ms. Anita Maxwell

Match Secretary - Mrs. Lesley Stokes

County Junior Organiser - Mrs. Bobby Griffiths

Welfare Officer - Mrs. Louise Richardson