Previous Fixtures

Event Date Venue Notes Draw
Thomlinson Cups 1st round Wed 26th Aug 2015 Consett Golf Club

 

 

DURHAM COUNTY LADIES’ GOLF ASSOCIATION

 

THOMLINSON CUPS RULES

(FOR INTER-CLUB FOURSOMES) MATCHES

Categories 1-3 and Categories 4-5

Read more...
Draw
Autumn Team Mon 24th Aug 2015 Hetton-le-Hill Golf Club Draw
Inter-County Challenge Final Thu 13th Aug 2015 Garesfield Golf Club Draw
E G Golf Week Tue 11th Aug 2015 to Fri 14th Aug 2015 Frilford Heath Golf Club (Oxfordshire)
May Lowery Fri 7th Aug 2015 South Moor Golf Club Draw
England Golf - English Women's Open Amateur Strokeplay Championship Tue 4th Aug 2015 to Thu 6th Aug 2015 St.Anne's Old Links Golf Club
Northern Ladies Close Championship Wed 15th Jul 2015 to Fri 17th Jul 2015 Brampton Golf Club

Entry form under 'draw'

Draw
Scout Cups Thu 9th Jul 2015 City of Newcastle Golf Club

Durham Juniors Match against Cumbria Sun 5th Jul 2015 Kirby Lonsdale

Durham Junior Girls played their first match of the season against Cumbria on Sunday 5th July at Kirby Lonsdale.  Playing for Durham were Ella Crang, Katie Atkinson, Gabrielle Dickinson, Erin

Read more...
Charity Competition Thu 2nd Jul 2015 Darlington Golf Club Draw
Northern Counties Match Week Mon 22nd Jun 2015 to Fri 26th Jun 2015 Sandiway Golf Club (Cheshire) Draw
Vine Trophy Mon 1st Jun 2015 Durham City Golf Club Draw
OPEN 4BBB Wed 13th May 2015 Houghton-le-Spring Golf Club Draw
Greener Cup/Bronze Championship Fri 1st May 2015 Barnard Castle Golf Club Draw
Championship Fri 1st May 2015 to Sun 3rd May 2015 Barnard Castle Golf Club Draw
Spring Meeting Wed 15th Apr 2015 Whitburn Golf Club Draw
Northern Counties Foursomes 2015 Mon 13th Apr 2015 to Wed 15th Apr 2015 Morecambe Golf Club

Information is under 'Draw'

Draw
Swap Shop Sat 31st Jan 2015 Durham City Golf Club

10.00 - 12.00 noon

AGM Sat 29th Nov 2014 Durham High School For Girls - 10.30 a.m.
Secretary/Captains Sat 11th Oct 2014 Castle Eden
The Greener Cup Mon 15th Sep 2014 Heworth Draw
Thomlinsons Semi/Finals Wed 3rd Sep 2014 South Moor Draw
Autumn Singles Mon 1st Sep 2014 Blackwell Grange Draw
Thomlinsons 2nd + 3rd Rounds Wed 27th Aug 2014 Crook Draw
Autumn Team Wed 20th Aug 2014 Ryton Draw
Journal Combined Final Fri 15th Aug 2014 Whitley Bay Golf Club Draw
Thomlinsons 1st Round Wed 13th Aug 2014 Wearside Draw
Thomlinson Cups, Silver and Bronze Wed 13th Aug 2014 Wearside Golf Club
The Callers Combined Fri 8th Aug 2014 South Shields Draw
The May Lowery Final Fri 1st Aug 2014 South Moor Draw

Pages