top of page

Sivewright Final

Congratulations to Tyneside, winners of the Sivewright North Division and Blackwell Grange, winners of the Sivewright South Division.

The final will be held at Seaham Golf Club on Wednesday, 14th September 2022, first tee at 13:30.

Huge thanks to all of the clubs involved and many thanks for your prompt result returns.

Lesley Stokes

Match Secretary


Recent Posts

See All

Vine Trophy - Entries Closed

50 teams have now entered the Vine Trophy to be held at Durham City Golf Club on Monday 3rd June. In order to fit everyone in the tee times will need to run from 08:30 until 15:00. It was therefore ag


bottom of page